Dispatch 73: Announcing Saybrook University's Dr. Leonard Shlain Scholarship Award Winners


The faculty and administration are pleased to announce the winners of the 2018 Leonard Shlain Scholarship awards: Bernice Mitchell and Taylor Williams. These individuals were selected based on the merits of their written submissions to the faculty committee and Shlain family. We are proud and honored that Dr. Shlain's legacy continues as a result of this generous gift further supporting students and scholars of Saybrook University. Moreover, we are grateful to the Shlain family for their continued desire in supporting this important scholarship.

Congratulations students!

 For more information on Dr. Shlain, former Saybrook trustee and supporter, please go here.