Dispatch 72: Announcing the Winners of the Rollo May Scholarship


The faculty and administration are pleased to announce the winners of the 2018 Rollo May Scholarship awards. The following individuals were selected based on the merits of their written submissions to the faculty committee overseeing the Rollo May Scholarship criteria. We are proud to steward Dr. May's legacy and honored that he provided a sizeable gift that continues to support students and scholars. Congratulations! 

  • Samuel Faeder
  • Dominique Walmsley
  • Anthony Williams
  • Rachel Porias

An existential-humanistic psychologist and philosopher, Dr. May was both a founder of and faculty member at Saybrook University. For short bios on Dr. May, visit here or here.